Pitch them five Notes up

Happy Hardcore livestream (spring 2020).


Thomas Fava - Pitch them five Notes up


  1. Music Instructor Hymn (Dance Mix)
  2. Nakatomi Children Of The Night (XXL Version)
  3. DJ Acesone Tina (Original Mix)
  4. Masters Of Ceremony Hardcore To The Bone
  5. Lipstick I'm A Raver
  6. 3 Steps Ahead Drop It (Happy Mix)
  7. Chosen Few Name Of The DJ (Extended)
  8. Paul Elstak Luv U More (K&A's Extended Blast Mix)
  9. Wasting Program Bring That Shit Back
  10. Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Stars (Video Mix)
  11. Highlander Hold Me Now (I'm Sorry) (Bass-D & King Matthew Extended Remix)
  12. Paul Elstak Rainbow In the Sky (Extended Blast)
  13. Dune Hand In Hand (12" Mix)
  14. Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Your Smile (Happy Hardcore Mix)
  15. Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Hardcore Feelings (Club Mix)
  16. Rotterdam Terror Corps We Are The Gabbers
  17. Dune Can't Stop Raving (12" Mix)
  18. Marusha Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  19. Flamman & Abraxas feat. MC Remsy Good To Go
  20. T-Marc feat. Vincent Strings Of Infinity
  21. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Come Take My Hand (Extended Version)
  22. Bass-D & King Matthew In The Mix
  23. 4 Tune Fairy Tales My Little Fantasy (Bass-D & King Matthew Mix)
  24. Dune Hardcore Vibes (South Bound Mix)
  25. Interactive Forever Young (Extended Version)
  26. RMB Spring (Maxi Vocal Mix)